top of page

Leave Us A Review by Clicking One of the Images Below!

Angies Reviews Emerald Coast Appliance Repair
Yelp Reviews Emerald Coast Appliance Repair
Yellow Page Reviews Emerald Coast Appliance Repair
Facebook Reviews Emerald Coast Appliance Repar
Google Reviews Emerald Coast Appliance Repair Reviews, Reviews, Google Reviews, Appliance Company Near me

TESTIMONIALS

Joel Shannon C., Sr 

Lots of CHEERS for Emerald Coast Appliance Repair. I called on Jan 2nd after several failed attempts to get resolution from Whirlpool for my Maytag 4th month old washer (under warranty). They listened to my concern, scheduled me for the next day.

Shout out to LANCE who did a full diagnostics and determined the issue that was a $20 part that failed on a 4 month old washer. He completed the repair and returned my washer to working order in under 1hr!

Thank you for the full experience, and resolution. Highly recommend.

1/5/2023

GE fridge went south.
I got their name from my daughter who has used them a couple of times without hesitation. She didn't have to think about it. She has had some others companies come in but she wasn't impressed.
I took her (very candid with stories) advice.
The stories were true. This guy was good, professional and had very good troubleshooting skills.
I am a retired industrial electronic technician and I watched him find the problem like a bloodhound. Quick, fast and in a hurry, right to it!
Came back the next day with the (correct) part and was done.
USE THESE PEOPLE! THEY'RE VERY GOOD!
Add an added bonus, the price was very reasonable and what I thought was fair for the service performed.

July 2023

I called Sunday for my fridge not working. Monday the tech came on time. Fixed my fridge and cleaned around it voluntarily. The fridge should be cooling by this evening. I will hire them again for being there for me in a timely fashion with a great attitude. Thanks to them I can get groceries again without worrying the heat.

July 2023

Donald came out the morning after I called them to take a look at our washer. We was both very knowledgeable and polite!

September 2023

Oldies but Goodies

Apr 4, 2017

 

by Hatlelid on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Exceptional Service

Seldom do you find a service company that is at the top of their game like Emerald Coast. We would highly recommend them and will call no one else when in need of appliance repair. Sean was prompt, calling to let us know he was on his way, courteous, knowledgeable and excellent to work with. He explained what he would do and that we would be contacted regarding the part and estimate. It was less than 20 minutes from the time he left that the company contacted us with the info and set up a repair date, when the part would be in. They also made their first service visit, to trouble shoot our problem, in less than 24 hrs from the time we contacted them. Excellent company to deal with - look no further if you need appliance repair work!

Mar 22, 2017

 

by Lee Ann Parker on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Awesome

They are just awesome!!!! 

Washer broke on top of it being a crummy day! Called in and the lady in the office was just so nice and patient. She took the washer name and model number. Told me she'll call me back with an estimate. Called back 30 minutes later with everything, including a block time they could come out.

Sean was the serviceman that came out. He was nice enough to give me a call 30 minutes before he came out to the house. He didn't complain not once about crawling into the small area where the washer was. He looked at everything and explained what was going on. Even took a call from my husband and explained everything to him. Wasn't even put out by that. 

Will be putting them in my contacts

Mar 22, 2017

 

by Lee Ann Parker on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Early Fix

Sean came back to fix our Whirlpool Gold. He remember everything from before and he came an hour early. He even gave us a call to let us know he was coming. Such a sweet heart and so professional.

Sep 9, 2016

 

by Ty Clark on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

it was a saturday afternoon, and my samsung washing machine was not functioning correctly,,,, sent these guys an email and got a call back within 20 minutes from the owner,,, told him what it was doing, explained the codes it was throwing, and he walked me thru it!!!! within 10 minutes i was up and running, no charge, just helping somebody out on a saturday afternoon!!!! CLASS ACT, OVER THE TOP FRIENDLY OWNER, AND WOULD NEVER USE ANYBODY BUT THESE GUYS!!!!! 5 STARS!

Aug 17, 2016

 

bottom of page