TESTIMONIALS

Joel White, Sr 

Excellent Service On Refrigerator Repair

‚Äč

Very friendly and knowledgeable.Quick response.Sean was very professional and courteous.I will use them again.

Jul 27, 2017

C Aubrey Morris 

Kenmore Range Repair

Baking element would not heat. I called ECAR this morning, lady wa very courteous and told me repair techs would be out between 8 and 10. Don and  Sean

 were here not long after 8. They quickly diagnosed the problem and left to pick up the part. They were back within 30 minutes and completed the repair.We have used Emerald Coast for years and have always been very satisfied with the work

Jun 10, 2017

Ellyn B 

Excellent service. Sam repaired our freezer and he was on time and very courteous. I would highly recommend this company for appliance repair..

Jun 10, 2017

Becky M. 

Great Service

Joseph was our technician and he was very good, fast and courteous. He answered all our questions and fixed the first problem in about 30 minutes, then was back the next morning with the new part for the second problem. Again, very courteous, friendly, professional and quick. I would recommend this company and Joseph to anyone. And they were open on Saturday so I could set up my repair for Monday morning.

Apr 11, 2017

Oldies but Goodies

Apr 4, 2017

 

by Hatlelid on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Exceptional Service

Seldom do you find a service company that is at the top of their game like Emerald Coast. We would highly recommend them and will call no one else when in need of appliance repair. Sean was prompt, calling to let us know he was on his way, courteous, knowledgeable and excellent to work with. He explained what he would do and that we would be contacted regarding the part and estimate. It was less than 20 minutes from the time he left that the company contacted us with the info and set up a repair date, when the part would be in. They also made their first service visit, to trouble shoot our problem, in less than 24 hrs from the time we contacted them. Excellent company to deal with - look no further if you need appliance repair work!

Mar 22, 2017

 

by Lee Ann Parker on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Awesome

They are just awesome!!!! 

Washer broke on top of it being a crummy day! Called in and the lady in the office was just so nice and patient. She took the washer name and model number. Told me she'll call me back with an estimate. Called back 30 minutes later with everything, including a block time they could come out.

Sean was the serviceman that came out. He was nice enough to give me a call 30 minutes before he came out to the house. He didn't complain not once about crawling into the small area where the washer was. He looked at everything and explained what was going on. Even took a call from my husband and explained everything to him. Wasn't even put out by that. 

Will be putting them in my contacts

Mar 22, 2017

 

by Lee Ann Parker on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Early Fix

Sean came back to fix our Whirlpool Gold. He remember everything from before and he came an hour early. He even gave us a call to let us know he was coming. Such a sweet heart and so professional.

Sep 9, 2016

 

by Ty Clark on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

it was a saturday afternoon, and my samsung washing machine was not functioning correctly,,,, sent these guys an email and got a call back within 20 minutes from the owner,,, told him what it was doing, explained the codes it was throwing, and he walked me thru it!!!! within 10 minutes i was up and running, no charge, just helping somebody out on a saturday afternoon!!!! CLASS ACT, OVER THE TOP FRIENDLY OWNER, AND WOULD NEVER USE ANYBODY BUT THESE GUYS!!!!! 5 STARS!

Aug 17, 2016

 

by Nick on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

We bought our dryer from another company and 2 months later the motor went bad. After going round and round with this other company and finally giving in and calling emerald coast to come trouble shoot my problem (Don) came out to the house and found our problem.. He even placed a phone call to this other company and he got them to warranty our part that should of been done in the first place! Thank you emerald coast and especially Don excellent customer service, Very friendly, and very knowledgeable about what they do

May 29, 2016

 

by Martha Cooper on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Fast, Affordable, Professional

I cannot say enough good things about Emerald Coast Appliance Repair, and especially Sean. He arrived on time, was extremely professional, and obviously knows what he's doing. He repaired my washing machine in record time, and the repair bill was half what I would have guessed. I will NEVER call another company for repairs!

May 29, 2016

 

by D Padgett on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Dryer Repair

We are very pleased with the whole experience with Emerald Coast Appliance Repair from the initial conversation with the courteous and friendly young lady who answered when we called to Sean who was courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you, Sean, for getting the dryer up and running again. We will not hesitate to recommend Emerald Coast Appliance Repair and Sean.

Apr 10, 2016

 

by Brenda on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Professional And Conscientious

Sean was very professional and conscientious. He called before he arrived to give me a heads up on his approximate time he would be at my home. He quickly repaired my KitchenAid ice dispenser and even made sure it was all clean before putting it back together!

Mar 1, 2016

 

by Johnny T. on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Called you guys last week regarding my dryer. Sean came over and gave me an estimate of the repair....He came over today, replaced the motor and my dryer is running like new. He was very courteous, considerate and extremely knowledgeable. He did a great job and I would highly recommend your company to others.

Feb 14, 2016

 

by Beverly Stokes on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Very quick, professional same-day service from Sean today for our LG dryer that stopped working. He was able to determine that the electrical outlet box was "fried" and told me that we should contact an electrician. He did replace the damaged power cord and told us to call if the electricians had not fixed everything.Went thru our warranty service and electrical came and fixed the problem Sean found within 15 minutes.Thanks for the great service!

Jan 18, 2016

 

by BB3 on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Outstanding

Saturday morning. Water pouring from under the refrigerator. House filled with panic. Called Emerald Coast just hoping to find someone who could come out on a Saturday. Within 2 hours, the leak was fixed, the icemaker repaired and all for under $100. On a Saturday.Special thanks to Shawn who was professional, pleasant and extremely efficient. Highly recommended.

Jan 18, 2016

 

by Merrie Lee Fowler on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

AWESOME Service!

I called this past Saturday - spoke with a very nice young lady. An appointment was set for Monday (yesterday) for a problem with my fridge. Jake called as he was running early. He came and very quickly fixed my problem. Awesome technician - very knowledgeable, friendly and has a GREAT sense of humor!I will always refer ECAR and will continue to call on you for assistance. BTW - word of mouth is best - I was referred to you by a neighbor!Thanks!

Jan 18, 2016

 

by Agnes Adkison on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Don Saved Our Christms Eve Party!

We called for help after noon on Christmas Eve, after realizing that the food in the refrigerator was not cold. We were delighted to get a pleasant voice on the other end, especially when she said that a technician would come as soon as possible. Don, the company owner, was at our house within a couple of hours and had our refrigerator fixed and going again a couple of hours after that. He even took extra time to clean out under the freezer baskets, which really needed it but was not an emergency. He cleaned up after his work, answered our many questions, and was overall a nice person to have in our house as our party guests arrived. Thank you, Emerald Coast Appliance Repair, and Merry Christmas!

Dec 5, 2015

 

by ROY DOBBS on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Dryer Repair

WOW........responded to my call within the hour and repaired my dryer and was out the door in 15 minutes. Incredible. Thank you.

Dec 5, 2015

 

by Ann W. on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Excellent Service!

Honest and knowledgeable. I called about my fridge door not closing all the way. The tech scheduled me for same day service, then asked me to try something before they came out on a service call. He told me how to fix my door and sure enough, it worked! My only saved me the expense of a service call, but time away from work, waiting on a tech. I won't hesitate to call Emerald Coast Appliance Repair the next time I need service. Thanks, so much!

Oct 5, 2015

 

by Jim Reeves on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Great Service

Thanks so much for the expert and affordable service. Everyone I dealt with, from office manager to service tech to manager, over the past several years has been courteous and highly competent. I will continue to use their service as the need arises.

Oct 2, 2015

 

by Clifton Wilcox on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Frig Repair Done!

We called Emerald Coast Appliance Repair about our refrigerator which had stopped all together. Jake was here an hour earlier than estimated. Parts were ordered and we were back in service within a few days. He even took time to make sure the refrigerator was leveled and he adjusted the doors. I recommend ECAR for your repairs.

Jun 26, 2015

 

by Jordan on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Sean Is Great!

After having Sean come and fix another appliance of ours, our 2yo dryer quit on us. Called and got Sean out within a few hours- he was able to diagnose the issue but unfortunately did not have that part on the truck. He was back the next day with the needed piece- got the dryer working again! We will be asking for him from here on out! Very professional with great customer service, and answered every question we could think of asking. Thanks Sean!!!

Jun 26, 2015

 

by Craig on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Sean Is Excellent

After waking up to find our freezer had quit, made the call to emerald coast appliance repair and Sean was out at the house in a couple of hours. He was quick and efficient and had our freezer working like new- we didn't lose any food. Sean is very professional, proficient and we will be asking for him specifically anytime our appliances quit on us!

Jun 8, 2015

 

by Carol S. on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Washer Repair

Sean did a great job quickly diagnosing and repairing the malfunctioning lid switch on our older kenmore washer. I called in the morning and he was here at 1:35. Everything done within 20 min. Thank you! Oh, the only chink I would give is that the guy I spoke to on the phone said Sean would be here between 11 and 1, they didn't make that window. Close enough tho, and I'm happy.

Feb 10, 2015

 

by Sonja Jernagan on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Excellent Service

I called Emerald Coast Appliance Repair recently to repair the pump in my icemaker. I was greeted by a person, not a machine. They sent a technician out promptly to determine the problem. I was called within an hour or two with an estimate. They shopped for the best price for the part for me and saved me over $100. Even though I was in no immediate hurry, they were there the next day to do the repairs. The technician was very courteous and considerate of my property, explained everything he was doing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.

Jan 31, 2015

 

by Laura C. on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Friday afternoon at 3:45 and my dryer quits! My husband checked reviews and called Emerald Coast and they were at my house a little after 5:00 p.m. Sean was extremely efficient, friendly and quick to figure out the problem! Their rates are very good, too. I can honestly say I have never had a person show up for a call that late in the day on a friday afternoon 2 hours after we called for help! Thank you, Sean, and you will be hearing from us again!!!

Jan 28, 2015

 

by Bobbie Walker on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Quick Excellent Service

Sean just left my house and replaced a part in my frig. Within 2 hours of calling I am good to go! Friendly and fast!

Jan 27, 2015

 

by Jarrod Judd on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Quick And Easy

Sean did a great job quickly diagnosing and repairing the malfunctioning lid switch on our older kenmore washer. He had it up and running again in about 20 minutes. Thanks a bunch!

Nov 3, 2014

 

by Joe Spring on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Great Job Sean!

Sean did a great job replacing the drain pump on my Maytag washer. Quick diagnostics and quick install. Reasonable price as well. Thanks, Sean, and drive safe.

Sep 24, 2014

 

by Crystall Reder on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Awesome Service!

Sean just left my house after repairing my washer. I just called Emerald Coast Appliance Repair this morning and now my washer is fixed and running like new! Emerald Coast was timely, professional, fast, friendly, and very reasonably priced. With three young children, a broken washer is just not an option. Thank you Sean and Emerald Coast Appliance Repair for a stellar job. If the need arises, I will definitely be calling your company again and will happily send my friends your direction!

Sep 15, 2014

 

by Gillda Karbassi on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Good Company

I am glad to call this Co. They were fast and friendly, though the repair was very minor. for sure I will use them again. I wish all contractors in this area were as prompt and professional as this Co.

Jul 29, 2014

 

by Elizabeth West on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Called regarding my freezer. Sean was here within the hour. Excellent service. Professional attitude. Fixed it right on the spot. Will certainly use Sean for any future repairs needed.

Jul 19, 2014

 

by Pensacola Resident on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Emerald Coast was contacted, and responded in only a few hours of our call. The technician was knowledgeable, and quick, but the $148.00 + tax bill was too pricey for less than 30 minutes worth of work. Other than the price I would definitely recommend this company.

Jun 26, 2014

 

by Lindsay on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Crazy Situation

Sean was fantastic in diagnosing our washing machine, they let us post-date a check which was really great since I did not get paid again for another 2 weeks, however, due to an accounting error, they cashed our check before the date! HOWEVER, they were VERY nice about it and paid our overdraft fees! This is a great honest reputable business, I would recommend! They are human and actually admit to making a mistake!

May 31, 2014

 

by K on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Quick Service

Thanks so much to Sean for the quick turnaround on our washing machine repair. Sean arrived when he said he would, quickly identified the problem and came back later in the day to replace the part so we wouldn't be left "washerless" over the weekend. As the reviews below say - great work ethic and attitude. Thank you also to the scheduling department for getting us an appointment so quickly.

May 29, 2014

 

by Marilee Cook on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Repair Guy Sean

Sean came to my rescue quickly and professionally! The heating element went out in my samsung dryer and he had it fixed in 30 min! I highly recommend him!

May 20, 2014

 

by Margaret on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Job Well Done!

Sean was excellent! Will recommend Emerald Coast repair to all my friends.

Apr 29, 2014

 

by Mahlon Diettel on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Repirman

Sean I our best repairman, he is very capable, nice person, and explained in detail what was done, so I could understan

Apr 29, 2014

 

by Margie Diettel on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Refrigerator Repair

Sean is the best, a very nice person with a great attitude and explained the repair very well.

Apr 22, 2014

 

by Greg Nabors on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Awesome Service

I'm a retired Air force Chief Master Sergeant who has come to expect "an honest days work for an honest days dollar" and that's exactly what you delivered today. Your awesome technician Sean performed as I would expect a great technician and company to perform and I'm extremely grateful for YOUR SERVICE today! Not only was it a pleasure doing business with you after making an extensive and exhausting search for a reliable and honest company. But I'm keeping you listed as one of my top companies to call in case I ever need you again. Continue the great service and my hat goes off to Sean for his awesome and dedicated work ethic. Thank you!!!

Apr 8, 2014

 

by Ketih Meredith on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Just Wanted To Thank You

for your company's service. I had a Dryer Heating Element repaired on 04/01/2014 by your technician, Jesse, and he did great. he was very knowledgeable and was a great help.

Apr 4, 2014

 

by Evans on Emerald Coast Appliance Repair

Awesome Technicians!!

What a great team of people! They are helpful and knowledgable. I got an estimate over the phone and then booked.....Had my washer up and running in no time!!20

Milton / Pace 

850-626-9433

Pensacola / Perdido Key  

850-453-4453

Gulf Breeze / Navarre 

850-932-5706

Get In Touch and Stay In Touch
Emerald Coast Appliance Repair Email Address
Emerald Coast Appliance Repair Telephone Number

18 E Garden St. 

Pensacola, Fl 32502

Appliance Repair Service Areas:

Pensacola

Perdido Key

Milton

Pace

Gulf Breeze

Navarre

Mary Esther

Fort Walton

  • Google Places Appliance Repair
  • Yelp ECAR Appliance Repair
  • FB ECAR Appliance Repair

© 2017 All rights reserved.